O Wide-of-stride who comes from On:

I have not done evil.

 

O Flame-grasper who comes from Kheraha:

I have not robbed.

 

O Long-nosed who comes from Khmun:

I have not coveted.

 

O Shadow-eater who comes from the cave:

I have not stolen.

 

O Savage-faced who comes from Rostau:

I have not killed people.

 

O Lion-Twins who come from heaven:

I have not trimmed the measure.

 

O Flint-eyed who comes from Khem:

I have not cheated.

 

O Fiery-one who comes backward:

I have not stolen a god´s property.

 

O Bone-smasher who comes from Hnes:

I have not told lies.

 

O Flame-thrower who comes from Memphis:

I have not seized food.

 

O Cave-dweller who comes from the west:

I have not sulked.

 

O White-toothed who comes from Lakeland:

I have not slain sacred cattle.

 

O Entrail-eater who comes from slaughterplace:

I have not extorted.

 

O Lord of Maat who comes from Maaty:

I have not stolen bread rations.

 

O Wanderer who comes from Bubastis:

I have not spied.

 

O Pale-one who comes from On:

I have not prattled.

 

O Villain who comes from Andjty:

I have contended only for my goods.

 

O Fiend who comes from slaughterhouse:

I have not committed adultery.

 

O Examiner who comes from Min´s temple:

I have not defiled myself.

 

O Chief of the nobles who comes from Imu:

I have not caused fear.

 

O Wrecker who comes from Huy:

I have not trespassed.

 

O Disturber who comes from the sanctuary:

I have not been violent.

 

O Child who comes from the nome of On:

I have not been deaf to Maat.

 

O Foreteller who comes from Wensi:

I have not quarreled.

 

O Bast who comes from the shrine:

I have not winked.

 

O Backward-faced who comes from the pit:

I have not copulated with a boy.

 

O Flame-footed who comes from the dusk:

I have not been false.

 

O Dark-one who comes from the dusk:

I have not reviled.

 

O Peace-bringer who comes from Sais:

I have not been aggressive.

 

O Many-faced who comes from Djefet:

I have not had a hasty heart.

 

O Accuser who comes from Utjen:

I have not attacked and reviled a god.

 

O Horned-one who comes from Siut:

I have not made many words.

 

O Nefertem who comes from Memphis:

I have not sinned, I have not done wrong.

 

O Timeless-one who comes from Djedu:

I have not made trouble.

 

O Willful-one who comes from Tjebu:

I have not [waded] in water.

 

O Flowing-one who comes from Nun:

I have not raised my voice.

 

O Commander of people who comes from his shrine:

I have not cursed a god.

 

O Benefactor who comes from Huy:

I have not been boastful.

 

O Nehebkau who comes from the city:

I have not been haughty.

 

O High-of-head who comes from the cave:

I have not wanted more than I had.

 

O Captor who comes from the graveyard:

I have not cursed god in my town.

